IQAC Committee


Dr.(Sr.)Serena, Mrs.Sandra Lee,Dr. Sr. Pearl, Dr.(Mrs.)Jyoti Chandel, Mr.Gautam Chaturvedi, Dr. (Mrs.) Atiqa Kelsy, Dr.(Mrs)Monika Kannan, Mrs. Mriganka Upadhayay, Sr. Carol, Dr. Anant Bhatnagar, Prof. Kalpana Purohit, Dr. Adarbad Motafarm, Prof. Alpana Purohit, Mr. Dheerendra Shrivastav, Ms. Aanchal Khanna, Ms. Stuti Beri. 


Thought for the day
The happiness of your life depends on the quality of your thoughts.
Contact Detail
Sophia Girls' College,
Mirshali, Jaipur Road,


Website Designed & Developed By Academic Hub, Ajmer (91-8829049999)

(All Rights Reserved)